Send to a friend RSS Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
HydroEs 2019 - What future for Hydropower in France and in Europe?
Scientific Committee

Chair of conference : Didier Roult (CNR) and

  • Denis Aelbrecht (EDF-CIH)
  • François Avellan (EPFL)
  • Guy Caignaert (ENSAM-SHF)
  • Aurélie Dousset (FHE)
  • Bettina Geisseler (GEISSELER LAW)
  • Jean-Marc Levy (FHE)
  • Claire Magand (Agence Française de la Biodiversité)
  • Farid Mazzouji (GE)
  • Olivier Metais (INPG - Grenoble - SHF President)
  • Aziz Ouaabi (CNR)
  • Anton Schleiss (EPFL)
  • Philippe Sergent (Cerema)
  • Pierre Louis Viollet (Chair of BCST - SHF)

Practical informations