Send to a friend RSS Share on Twitter Share on Facebook
EVAN 2019
Scientific Committee

Marc Andreevsky (EDF)
marc.andreevsky@edf.fr

Pietro Bernadara (CERERDA, Ecole des Ponts - EDF R&D, France)

pietro.bernardara@edf.fr

Thomas Bulteau (BRGM, France)
t.bulteau@brgm.fr

Pierluigi Claps (Politecnico di Torino Italie)
pierluigi.claps@polito.it

Anne Dutfoy (EDF - R&D, France)
anne.dutfoy@edf.fr

Ivan Haigh (University of Southampton, Angleterre)
I.D.Haigh@soton.ac.uk

Yasser Hamdi (IRSN, France)
yasser.hamdi@irsn.fr

Franck Mazas (ARTELIA, France)
franck.mazas@arteliagroup.com

Sylvie Parey (EDF R&D, France)
sylvie.parey@edf.fr

Anne Sabourin (Université Paris-Saclay, Télécom-ParisTech, France)
anne.sabourin@telecom-paristech.fr

Thomas Wahl (University of Central Florida, Etats-Unis)
t.wahl@ucf.edu


Practical informations
Photos

Downloads